Staff Directory


Office Hours, Room 126
Monday - Thursday Closed Fridays   
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 Position Staff Room Phone Email
 Principal Adrian Norman 118 ext: 1164 adrian.norman@isd709.org
 TOSA     Chris Vold     103 ext: 1951 chris.vold@isd709.org
 Admin Assistant Sue Wakefield 126 ext: 1141 susan.wakefield@isd709.org
 Admin Assistant Kim LeDoux     126 ext: 1162 kimberly.ledoux@isd709.org
 Guidance Counselor Paula Williams  120 ext: 1288 paula.williams@isd709.org
 Indep. Study/Credit  Recovery Coordinator Sheri Johns 122 ext: 2011 sheri.johns@isd709.org
 Educational Assistant Avis Oberdan 126 ext: 1151 avis.oberdan@isd709.org
     
 SUBJECT
    
 Art  Alex Breilein 115  ext: 2053 alexandra.breilein@isd709.org
 English Scott Forbort 110 ext: 1962 scott.forbort@isd709.org
 English Joseph Schingen 100 ext: 1961 joseph.schingen@isd709.org
 Health Karla Winterfield 104 ext: 3337 karla.winterfield@isd709.org
 Math Jenny Ahern 109 ext: 1150 jennifer.ahern@isd709.org
 Math Deb Halver 109 ext: 2012 debra.halver@isd709.org
 Music CJ Hanson Music ext: 1168 chad.hanson@isd709.org
 Phy. Ed. Mike Descombaz Gym ext: 1294 michael.descombaz@isd709.org
 Science Hamiliton Smith 116 ext: 1170 hamilton.smith@isd709.org
 Science Phillip Thouin 116 ext: 1169 phillip.thouin@isd709.org
 Social Studies Kim Franckowiak 104 ext: 1307 kimberly.franckowiak@isd709.org
 Social Studies Carl Soderberg 104 ext: 1169 carl.soderberg@isd709.org
 
  
 Integration Specialist Yolanda Goseyun 111  ext: 4172 yolanda.goseyun@isd709.org
 Nurse Meg Weber 101 ext: 1140 margaret.weber2@isd709.org
 SpEd. Case Manager Mike Descombaz 113A ext: 1294  michael.descombaz@isd709.org
 SpEd. Case Manager Todd Mickolajak 113B ext: 3786 todd.mickolajak@isd709.org
 Work Experience, Business & Personal Finance Mike Zwak 108A ext: 3334 michael.zwak@isd709.org